EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

Title

Name

City

Country

Email

President

Barjesh C Sharma

New Delhi

India

barjeshchandersharma@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Jinlin Hou

Guangzhou

China

jlhousmu@163.com

President Elect

Diana A Payawal

Manila

Philippines

dianapayawal@yahoo.com

Secretary General-
cum-Treasurer

Lai Wei

Beijing

China

weelai@163.com

Assistant Secretary

Manoj K Sharma

New Delhi

India

weelai@163.com

Executive Council

Shahab Abid

Karachi

Pakistan

shahab.abid@aku.edu

Executive Council

Deepakn Amarapurkar

Bombay

India

amarapurkar@gmail.com

Executive Council

Ian Homer Y. Cua

Manila

Philippines

iancuamd@gmail.com

Executive Council

Changmin Kim

Seoul

Korea

cmkim53@ncc.re.kr

Executive Council

Necati Ormeci

Ankara

Turkey

normeci@yahoo.com

Executive Council

Alexander Thompson

Melbourne

Australia

alexander.thompson@svha.org.au

Executive Council

Ghazinyan Hasmik

Yerevan

Armenia

ghazinian@gmail.com

Executive Council

Han-Chieh Lin

Jakarta

Indonesia

hclin@vghtpe.gov.tw

Executive Council

Rosmawati Mohamed

Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

ros@ummc.edu.my, rosmohamed@um.edu.my

Executive Council

David Handojo Muljono

Taipei

Taiwan

ros@ummc.edu.my, rosmohamed@um.edu.my

Executive Council

Shuichiro Shiina

Tokyo

Japan

davidhm@eijkman.go.id, dhmuljono@gmail.com

Executive Council

Tawesak Tanwandee

Bangkok

Thailand

tawesak@gmail.com

Executive Council

Fu-Sheng Wang

Beijing

China

fswang302@163.com

 

Contact Us

Conference Secretariat


Conference Manager


  • Address:
    Summit - Alpcord Network
    1201, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, 27,
    Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110001
    Phone: +91 11 49104010
    Website: www.alpcord.com